Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 22nd Sep, 6:00pm

Leaders:

 

Tue 24th Sep, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Tue 1st Oct, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 6th Oct, 11:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 8th Oct, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 13th Oct, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 15th Oct, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 20th Oct, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Tue 22nd Oct, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 27th Oct, 4:00pm

Leaders:

 

Tue 29th Oct, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 3rd Nov, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 5th Nov, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 10th Nov, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Tue 12th Nov, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 17th Nov, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Tue 19th Nov, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 24th Nov, 4:00pm

Leaders:

 

Tue 26th Nov, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone:
Email:

Online contact form »