Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 26th Jan, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Tue 28th Jan, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 2nd Feb, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 4th Feb, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 9th Feb, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 11th Feb, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 16th Feb, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Tue 18th Feb, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 23rd Feb, 4:00pm

Leaders:

 

Tue 25th Feb, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 1st Mar, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 3rd Mar, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 8th Mar, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 10th Mar, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 15th Mar, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Tue 17th Mar, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 22nd Mar, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 24th Mar, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 29th Mar, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 31st Mar, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 5th Apr, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 7th Apr, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Fri 10th Apr, 2:00pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 12th Apr, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Tue 14th Apr, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 19th Apr, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Tue 21st Apr, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 26th Apr, 6:00pm

Leaders:

 

Tue 28th Apr, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone:
Email:

Online contact form »