Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 23rd Sep, 6:00pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 7th Oct, 11:30am

Leaders:

Harvest Festival Service followed by lunch at the parish hall

 

Sun 14th Oct, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 21st Oct, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 28th Oct, 4:00pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 4th Nov, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 11th Nov, 9:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 18th Nov, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 25th Nov, 4:00pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 2nd Dec, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 9th Dec, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 16th Dec, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 23rd Dec, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Mon 24th Dec, 5:00pm

Leaders:

details to follow

 

Tue 25th Dec, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 30th Dec, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone:
Email:

Online contact form »