Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 21st Jan, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 21st Jan, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Sun 28th Jan, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 4th Feb, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 4th Feb, 6:30pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 11th Feb, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Wed 14th Feb, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 18th Feb, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 18th Feb, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Sun 25th Feb, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 4th Mar, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 4th Mar, 6:30pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 11th Mar, 3:30pm

Leaders:

Details to follow

 

Wed 14th Mar, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Sun 18th Mar, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 18th Mar, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Sun 25th Mar, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Thu 29th Mar, 7:00pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 1st Apr, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 8th Apr, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 8th Apr, 6:30pm

Leaders:

 

Wed 11th Apr, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Sun 15th Apr, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 22nd Apr, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 22nd Apr, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Sun 29th Apr, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

E-mail Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your e-mail update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone:
Email:

Online contact form »