Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 26th May, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Thu 30th May, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 2nd Jun, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 2nd Jun, 6:30pm

Leaders:

 

Thu 6th Jun, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 9th Jun, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Wed 12th Jun, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Thu 13th Jun, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 16th Jun, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 16th Jun, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Thu 20th Jun, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 23rd Jun, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Thu 27th Jun, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 30th Jun, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Thu 4th Jul, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 7th Jul, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 7th Jul, 6:30pm

Leaders:

 

Wed 10th Jul, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Thu 11th Jul, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 14th Jul, 6:30pm

Leaders:

Join us for a special service to end Village Week

 

Thu 18th Jul, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 21st Jul, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 21st Jul, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Thu 25th Jul, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 28th Jul, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Thu 1st Aug, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 4th Aug, 8:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 4th Aug, 6:30pm

Leaders:

 

Thu 8th Aug, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 11th Aug, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Wed 14th Aug, 9:15am

Leaders:

 

Thu 15th Aug, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 18th Aug, 9:30am

Leaders:

 

Thu 22nd Aug, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Sun 25th Aug, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Thu 29th Aug, 9:00am

Leaders: Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone:
Email:

Online contact form »