Sun 24th Feb 2019

Whimple

11:00 Morning Worship
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

16:00 Evening Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 26th Feb 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 28th Feb 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 3rd Mar 2019

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion (CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Morning Worship (with Baptism)
(St Andrew's Church, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 5th Mar 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 6th Mar 2019

Whimple

11:00 Ash Wednesday service of Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Thu 7th Mar 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 10th Mar 2019

Whimple

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Evening Prayer (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 12th Mar 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 13th Mar 2019

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 14th Mar 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 17th Mar 2019

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

09:15 Celebration Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Morning Worship (with Baptism)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

18:30 Holy Communion(CW)
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 19th Mar 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 21st Mar 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 24th Mar 2019

Whimple

11:00 Morning Worship
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

18:00 Evening Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 26th Mar 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 28th Mar 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 31st Mar 2019

Whimple

15:30 Mothering Sunday Service and Tea
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Mothering Sunday Morning Worship (joint with Clyst St Lawrence)
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 2nd Apr 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 4th Apr 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 7th Apr 2019

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Mothering Sunday Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Morning Worship
(St Andrew's Church, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 9th Apr 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 10th Apr 2019

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 11th Apr 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 14th Apr 2019

Whimple

11:00 Morning Worship
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Evening Prayer (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 16th Apr 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 18th Apr 2019

Whimple

19:00 Maundy Thursday Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Fri 19th Apr 2019

Talaton

14:00 Mission Community Service for Good Friday
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Sun 21st Apr 2019

Whimple

11:00 Easter Sunday Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Easter Sunday Holy Communion
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

09:30 Easter Sunday Holy Communion (joint with Clyst St Lawrence)
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 23rd Apr 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 25th Apr 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 28th Apr 2019

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

09:15 Celebration Service - Bring and Share Breakfast followed by All Age Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

18:00 Evening Prayer (BCP)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 30th Apr 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone:
Email:

Online contact form »