Sun 31st May 2020

Clyst St Lawrence

10:30 Mission Community Service of Morning Worship for Pentecost
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 2nd Jun 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 4th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 7th Jun 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Holy Communion(CW)
(St Andrew's Church, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 9th Jun 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 10th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 11th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 14th Jun 2020

Whimple

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion(CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Evening Prayer (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 16th Jun 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 18th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 21st Jun 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

09:15 Celebration Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Morning Worship (with Baptism)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Tue 23rd Jun 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 25th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 28th Jun 2020

Whimple

11:00 Morning Worship
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

18:00 Compline
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 30th Jun 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 2nd Jul 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 5th Jul 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion(CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Holy Communion(CW)
(St Andrew's Church, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 7th Jul 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 8th Jul 2020

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 9th Jul 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 12th Jul 2020

Whimple

18:30 Songs of Praise
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

Talaton

09:30 Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Evening Prayer (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 14th Jul 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 16th Jul 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 19th Jul 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

09:15 Celebration Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Holy Communion(CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

16:00 Songs of Praise
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 21st Jul 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 23rd Jul 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 26th Jul 2020

Whimple

11:00 Morning Worship
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

17:00 Patronal Pet Blessing Service
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 28th Jul 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 30th Jul 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 2nd Aug 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Holy Communion(CW)
(St Andrew's Church, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 4th Aug 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 6th Aug 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 9th Aug 2020

Whimple

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Evening Prayer (BCP) joint service with Clyst Hydon
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 11th Aug 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 12th Aug 2020

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 13th Aug 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 16th Aug 2020

Whimple

09:30 Morning Worship
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Holy Communion
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

18:30 Evening Prayers
(St Lawrence, Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 18th Aug 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 20th Aug 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone:
Email:

Online contact form »