Thu 20th Dec 2018

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 23rd Dec 2018

Whimple

09:15 Celebration Service - Bring and Share Breakfast followed by All Age Service
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Christmas Carol Service
(St Mary's Church)

Clyst Hydon

16:00 Christingle Service
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

21:30 Christmas Eve Communion Service
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Mon 24th Dec 2018

Whimple

23:00 Midnight Communion Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

17:00 Christmas Crib Service
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Tue 25th Dec 2018

Whimple

11:00 Family Service followed by short Communion service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion(CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 27th Dec 2018

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 30th Dec 2018

Talaton

10:30 Mission Community Service of Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Sun 6th Jan 2019

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion(CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 8th Jan 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 9th Jan 2019

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 10th Jan 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 13th Jan 2019

Whimple

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Plough Sunday
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 15th Jan 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 17th Jan 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 20th Jan 2019

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

09:15 Celebration Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Holy Communion (CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Tue 22nd Jan 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 24th Jan 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 27th Jan 2019

Whimple

11:00 Morning Worship (with Baptism)
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

16:00 Evening Prayer (BCP)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 29th Jan 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 31st Jan 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 3rd Feb 2019

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 5th Feb 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 7th Feb 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 10th Feb 2019

Whimple

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Evening Prayer (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 12th Feb 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 13th Feb 2019

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 14th Feb 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 17th Feb 2019

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

09:15 Celebration Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Holy Communion (CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

18:30 Evening Prayers
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 19th Feb 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 21st Feb 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 24th Feb 2019

Whimple

11:00 Morning Worship
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

16:00 Evening Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 26th Feb 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 28th Feb 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 3rd Mar 2019

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion (CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Morning Worship (with Baptism)
(St Andrew's Church, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 5th Mar 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 6th Mar 2019

Whimple

11:00 Ash Wednesday service of Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Thu 7th Mar 2019

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Chris Martin and Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 10th Mar 2019

Whimple

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Evening Prayer (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 12th Mar 2019

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 13th Mar 2019

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone:
Email:

Online contact form »