Sun 5th Apr 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Mothering Sunday Morning Worship (joint service with Clyst St Lawrence)
(St Andrew's Church, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 7th Apr 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 8th Apr 2020

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 9th Apr 2020

Whimple

19:00 Holy Communion (said) for Maundy Thursday
(St Mary's Church)

 

Fri 10th Apr 2020

Talaton

14:00 Mission Community Service for Good Friday
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Sun 12th Apr 2020

Whimple

11:00 Holy Communion Easter Sunday
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion Easter Sunday
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

09:30 Holy Communion Easter Sunday (joint with Clyst St Lawrence)
(St Lawrence, Clyst St Lawrence)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion Easter Sunday
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 14th Apr 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 16th Apr 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 19th Apr 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

09:15 Celebration Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

18:30 Evening Prayers
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 21st Apr 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 23rd Apr 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 26th Apr 2020

Whimple

11:00 Morning Worship
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

18:00 Evening Prayer(BCP)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 28th Apr 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 30th Apr 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 3rd May 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Holy Communion(CW)
(St Andrew's Church, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 5th May 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 7th May 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 10th May 2020

Whimple

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Morning Worship
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Rogation Service
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 12th May 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 13th May 2020

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 14th May 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 17th May 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

09:15 Celebration Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Holy Communion
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

18:30 Evening Prayer
(St Andrews, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 19th May 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 21st May 2020

Whimple

11:00 Mission Community Service of Holy Communion for Ascension Day
(St Mary's Church)

 

Sun 24th May 2020

Whimple

11:00 Morning Worship
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

18:00 Compline
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

09:30 Holy Communion (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 26th May 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 28th May 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 31st May 2020

Clyst St Lawrence

10:30 Mission Community Service of Morning Worship for Pentecost
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 2nd Jun 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 4th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 7th Jun 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

18:30 Evening Praise
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion(BCP)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst Hydon

11:00 Holy Communion(CW)
(St Andrew's Church, Clyst Hydon)

 

Tue 9th Jun 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Wed 10th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:15 Sacred Space
(St Mary's Church)

 

Thu 11th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 14th Jun 2020

Whimple

11:00 Holy Communion
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

09:30 Holy Communion(CW)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

Clyst St Lawrence

18:30 Evening Prayer (BCP)
(Clyst St Lawrence)

 

Tue 16th Jun 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 18th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Sun 21st Jun 2020

Whimple

08:00 Holy Communion (BCP)
(St Mary's Church)

09:15 Celebration Service
(St Mary's Church)

Talaton

11:00 Morning Worship (with Baptism)
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Tue 23rd Jun 2020

Talaton

09:00 Morning Prayer
(St James the Great, Talaton)

 

Thu 25th Jun 2020

Whimple

09:00 Morning Prayer - Revd Marc Kerslake
(St Mary's Church, Whimple)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone:
Email:

Online contact form »